Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 26 of 26 (0.16 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"fillmore"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1978-01-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Brown Eyed Women Mexicali Blues -> Me And My Uncle Friend Of The Devil Cassidy Candyman Passenger Sunrise Deal -> The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Jack Straw It Must Have Been The Roses Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Franklin's Tower -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Reinhart Hohlwein; MOTB; Bob Menke; Derek McCabe; Adam Egert; 24 bit
Downloads: 4,881 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Green Light Council Live at The Brandy House on 2004-07-10 - The Green Light Council
1. Intro 2. Worm Hole> 3. Snailey's Adventure> 4. We will Not (The Anthem)> 5. Snailey's Adventure> 6. YUM 2.0> 7. Snailey's Adventure> 8. Kwang Kotto
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,677 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Green Light Council Live at BrandyHouse on 2004-12-18 - The Green Light Council
DISK I 01 Weather Channel> 02 Strangeland> 03 Float* > 04 Rock With Me -> 05 YUM2# DISK II 01 Snailey's Adventure@ 02 Banter/TLaws Bday> 03 Country Ham% -> 04 HBO 05 We Will Not (The Anthem)^
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 713 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Green Light Council Live at Rafters on 2003-11-22 - The Green Light Council
Disk 1 - Set I 1.Pacantie Jam--> 2.WATR--> 3.Moonshine Still 4.George and Terrance--> Disk 2 1.Snailey's Adventure* -Set II 2.Safety Dance--> 3.Yum2 intro-->Yum2.0 4.We Will Not (The Anthem) 5.18--> 6.Country Ham*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 146 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Green Light Council Live at Smiths Olde Bar on 2004-02-21 - The Green Light Council
Disk1 1.Strange Land* 2.Brown Suga*% 3.Classico de assino (Classical Ass) Disk 2 1.Country Ham 2.Monk's Hood 3.Worm Hole 4.Snailey's Adventure
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 122 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Green Light Council Live at The Brandyhouse on 2005-02-26 - The Green Light Council
One Set: 1- Strangeland Part 1 > 2- Snaileys Adventure Part 1 > 3- Snaileys Adventure Part 2 4- Fergulous 5- Not Yet Part 1 6- Not yet Part 2 > Strange land Part 2
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,526 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]The Green Light Council Live at Shafer Dorm @ Warren Willson College on 2004-10-30 - The Green Light Council
Set 1 1. Country Ham 2. Strangeland 3. N-O Over 4. Nosehole 5. Obsession Disk 2 1. Yum 2 Set 2 2. Assno De Classico* 3. Fire Drill!!** 4. Snailey's Adventure 5. Kwang Kotto
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,672 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1966-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Good Morning Little School Girl, Lindy, Dancin' In The Streets, E: Midnight Hour Actual date for list unknown -first Kelly/Mouse skull & rose - Other artist(s): Oxford Circle
Keywords: Soundboard; 24 bit
Downloads: 1,399 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Bowl on 1974-07-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 s1t01 - The Promised Land s1t02 - Tennessee Jed s1t03 - Me And My Uncle s1t04 - Sugaree s1t05 - Jack Straw s1t06 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo > s1t07 - It Must Have Been The Roses s1t08 - El Paso s1t09 - Scarlet Begonias s1t10 - Around And Around Set 2 s2t01 - Seastones Set 3 s3t01 - China Cat Sunflower > s3t02 - I Know You Rider s3t03 - Big River s3t04 - Row Jimmy s3t05 - Playing In The Band > s3t06 - Wharf Rat > s3t07 - Truckin' > s3t08 - Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam > s3t09 -...
Keywords: Rob Bertrando; 24 bit; MOTB
Downloads: 5,694 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1981-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues They Love Each Other Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Candyman -> Little Red Rooster Cumberland Blues -> Beat It On Down The Line Althea Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Deal Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger -> Franklin's Tower Man Smart (Woman Smarter) He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Morning Dew -> Johnny B. Goode Encore Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,196 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1978-01-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Brown Eyed Women Mexicali Blues -> Me And My Uncle Friend Of The Devil Cassidy Candyman Passenger Sunrise Deal -> The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Jack Straw It Must Have Been The Roses Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Franklin's Tower -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; MOTB; Reinhart Hohlwein; Bob Menke; Derek McCabe; Adam Egert
Downloads: 3,851 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Coliseum on 1990-09-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Sugaree New Minglewood Blues Friend Of The Devil Queen Jane Approximately Loser Cassidy -> Deal Set 2 Eyes Of The World -> Estimated Prophet -> Terrapin Station -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> All Along The Watchtower -> SteIla Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,832 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jai-Alai Fronton on 1974-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Ramble On Rose Black Throated Wind Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Beat It On Down The Line Row Jimmy Jack Straw Let It Rock Cumberland Blues El Paso To Lay Me Down Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow -> China Doll Set 2 Seastones Set 3 Jam -> Ship Of Fools Big River Black Peter Around And Around Dark Star Jam -> Spanish Jam -> U.S. Blues Uncle John's Band -> One More Saturday Night Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Jerry Moore; Rob Berger
Downloads: 9,092 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cow Palace on 1974-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 U.S. Blues The Promised Land Brown Eyed Women Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed Black Throated Wind Scarlet Begonias Beat It On Down The Line It Must Have Been The Roses El Paso Deal Cassidy China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow Set 2 Playing In The Band Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Morning Dew -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Ship Of Fools Big River Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle Bertha Around ...
Keywords: Charlie Connor; Mike Hughey; Todd Evans; GEMS
Downloads: 16,037 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2009-09-20 - Furthur
I Samson & Delilah, Casey Jones, Mississippi Half Step->Sugaree, Pride of Cucamonga->Throwing Stones->Passenger II Viola Lee Blues->Cumberland Blues->Viola Lee Blues, King Solomon's Marbles, Cassady->Darkstar->Welcome to the Dance->Darkstar->Uncle John's Band, Sugar Magnolia E Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Audience; PHopely; Rosemary
Downloads: 5,198 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Mr. Charlie, Cumberland Blues, Brokedown Palace, Me And Bobby McGee, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones Saint Stephen, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Morning Dew, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 50,072 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-05 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, El Paso, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Me And Bobby McGee, Casey Jones Truckin', Loser, Sugar Magnolia, Bird Song, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,846 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1966-07-16 - Grateful Dead
Set One: d1t01 - I Know You Rider d1t02 - Big Boss Man d1t03 - Standing On The Corner d1t04 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t05 - In The Pines d1t06 - Cardboard Cowboy d1t07 - Nobody's Fault But Mine d1t08 - Next Time You See Me d1t09 - He Was A Friend Of Mine d1t10 - Cream Puff War Set Two: d1t11 - Viola Lee Blues d1t12 - Don't Ease Me In -> d1t13 - Pain In My Heart d1t14 - Minglewood Blues -> d1t15 - Sittin' On Top Of The World d2t01 - You Don't Have To Ask d2t02 - Cold Rain And Snow -> d2t03 - G...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 12,546 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kezar Stadium on 1973-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Deal Jack Straw Tennessee Jed The Race Is On Sugaree Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy Looks Like Rain They Love Each Other Playing In The Band Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine El Paso Loser Beat It On Down The Line You Ain't Woman Enough Box Of Rain China Cat Sunflower -> Jam I Know You Rider Big River Bertha Around And Around Set 3 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Me And My Uncle He's Gone -> Truckin' -> The Other One Jam -> Phil And Billy -> Bass Solo -> Phil And Billy -> The Oth...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Gene Taback; David Minches
Downloads: 21,406 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympia Theater on 1972-05-03 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, Chinatown Shuffle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Beat It On Down The Line, He's Gone, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Tennessee Jed, Good Lovin', Sing Me Back Home, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, It Hurts Me Too, Truckin'-> Space-> The Other One-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me And Bobby McGee-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Jack Straw, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin...
Keywords: Soundboard; J Norman; D Latvala
Downloads: 15,916 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2009-09-20 - Furthur
Set 1: Samson & Delilah Casey Jones Mississippi ½ Step Sugaree Pride of Cucamonga Jam Throwing Stones Passenger Set 2: Viola Lee Blues Cumberland Blues Viola Lee Blues King Solomon’s Marbles Cassidy Jam Dark Star Welcome to the Dance Dark Star Uncle John’s Band Sugar Magnolia donor Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Audience; nakguy
Downloads: 14,028 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Huntington Civic Center on 1978-04-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Dire Wolf Cassidy Peggy-O Mexicali Blues -> Mama Tried They Love Each Other New Minglewood Blues Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Iko Iko -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; MOTB
Downloads: 24,787 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1989-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, When Push Comes To Shove, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Standing On the Moon*, Drums, Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,002 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(64 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Jack A Roe, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Reprise, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin', E: Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 68,924 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(75 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1975-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Crazy Fingers Beat It On Down The Line Deal Big River Peggy-O Me And My Uncle Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Set 2 Blues For Allah -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Blues For Allah Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Downloads: 128,034 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(88 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 143,989 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree